FRAMEWORK : Vaden x Armtone – 27/07/2016 

In this episod we welcome Vaden – one of the main Garage djs in Russia!
Tracklist (Vaden):
MOAD x Cellardore – Thoughts
TC4 – Island Rain
El-B – What You Mean To Me
Scrufizzer – Vibe On This
Scott Garcia – Sovereign Riddim (Illaman ‘Pull That Back’ Dub)
Newham Generals – Locked In
Mike Delinquent Project – Unleash
Kwam – 1 2 Step
Dutty Tingz – 2Step Cold
Cellardore feat Marvel & Stavros – Back In The Day
Tigs – Born To Do It
Digital Pilgrimz – I Need U (Original 2Step Mix)
Chase & Status feat George The Poet – Spoken Word (Rude Kid Remix feat Ghetts)
El-B – To The Limit
Baadwrk – La La La Song
Tracklist (Armtone):
Panjabi MC feat. Ranjit Manni – Bheer
Smith & Migthy – B-line Fi BLow
Sunship feat. R.B. – Try Me Out (Chunky Beats)
The Dum Dum Project – Hey Diwani, Hey Diwana (Nawty Boy Remix)
MJ Cole – Bandelero Desperado
The Beard – Someday (Phuturistix Remix)
High Contrast – Return Of Forever (Landslide Remix)
Phuturistix – 551 Blues
Rusko – Love Is Real
Berry Black – Only For You (Fab Factory Mix)
Sunship – Cheque One-Two (Original Rocker)
Fab Factory – Chicas Booom!
Selah Collins – Dubwize (Wize Mix)
Landslide – Hear My People Dub
Download Audio – MP3 320kbps

28 Jul 2016 | MIXES & PODCASTS